Bize Ulaşın

Küçük Grup Toplantısı:

Her Cumartesi (Tamamen Çevrimiçi)
 

Manila, Filipinler | 5PM-7PM
Tokyo, Japonya | 18:00-20:00

Phnom Penh, Kamboçya | 16:00-18:00

Calgary, Kanada | 3AM-5AM

Şikago, ABD | 4AM-6AM
Bahreyn | 12PM-2PM


 

Bize Ulaşın

+63 956-998-0207
dalgalanma etkisiinternational2021@gmail.com

Çevrimiçi konum

Manila, Filipinler